Honorary Chairs:
Weishang Hu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
Chao Lu (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China)
Xiaomin Ren (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)

General Chairs:
Ping Shum (Southern University of Science and Technology, China)
Yunjie Xia (Qufu Normal University, China)
General Co-Chairs:
Zuyuan He (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
Deming Liu (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China)
Tiegen Liu (Tianjin University, China)
Zhaohui Li (Sun Yat-sen University, China)

Yunjiang Rao (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)
Tingyun Wang (Shanghai University, China)
TPC Chairs: 
Daoxin Dai (Zhejiang University , China)
Baiou Guan, (Jinan University, China)
Li Pei (Beijing Jiaotong University, China)

Lei Wei (Nanyang Technical University, Singapore)
Fei Xu (Nanjing University, China)
Changyuan Yu (Hong Kong Polytechnic University)



  • Submission Deadline for Abstract/Full Paper:

        May 10, 2023

  • Acceptance notification:

     May 31, 2023

  • Early-bird registration deadline:

     June 15, 2023

  • PDP Submission deadline:

       June 30, 2023

  • Conference dates:

     July 31 - Aug. 3